Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services in Long Beach, CA

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I've only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I’ve only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2023

"I have been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for RF micro needling sessions w/ PRP. I wanted to get treated for acne scars which were pretty severe. After a few sessions, my family and friends noticed how my skin has drastically improved. I plan on getting more sessions to reduce the scars. I highly recommend this place for your skin needs!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I've finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she's just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I'm looking into other treatments offered. Reddy's has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative of the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I’ve finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she’s just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I’m looking into other treatments offered. Reddy’s has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2023

"I've been coming here for a year & a half. Sarah does the laser treatment for me. She's patient with me if I need a break and offers numbing cream/ ice to help take the edge off. I've seen a significant improvement since I've started treatment. Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr Reddy and her staff ... best med spa. I’ve had multiple different treatment always the best results from her and her nurses ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm- because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that preformed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following I grew anxious and very concerned of my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was remiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very versed and strong in her explanation and further outlining of the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself preformed with a new NP and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something fell through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative to the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Yelp May 07 2022

"At first, I did not notice the results right away from the radio frequency and microneedling. However, my friends noticed the results on my face stating that my face is more clear than before. I noticed the improvement of my skin as I continued with the treatments. Staff is friendly and Dr. Reddy is willing to help out with skin issues."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"Every time I come to Reddy Aesthetics the staff is always so kind and very informative on all of the treatments they provide! I have received laser hair removal and botox. I purchased a package of laser hair and I saw results as soon as my second treatment which was great! I’ll be coming in next month for radio frequency micro needling. I recommend this place to all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2021

"I don’t think I’ve met a nicer doctor! Dr. Reddy is beyond helpful and amazing at what she does. She answers any questions you have and is happy to help. I feel so comfortable getting treatments done by her. I have received lip filler, Botox, chemical peels, and IPL laser treatment for my acne. I will continue coming back here for all of my aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Reddy, Breana, Kailan and Sarah are absolutely professional, kind and fun! Their professionalism is obvious with the manner they handle their work and conversations. My laser treatment has been impeccable here at Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach! The prep before hand and the icing during laser hair removal is completely soothing compared to other businesses who didn’t handle it the same.Originally, I purchased a Groupon to have three laser treatments done and now I’m paying in full to have further treatments for laser.I look forward to seeing these lovely gals in the near future!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I love this med spa! I come for microneedling treatment with an add on PRP injections. Dr. Reddy makes the appointment go so smooth and painless. She always makes me feel so comfortable every time I come in! Thank you ladies for always treating me!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2021

"I’m especially happy they accepted my Groupon without trying to convince me to upgrade or sell me additional services. My laser treatment went very well and could see immediate results. Staff was friendly and professional. Facilities was clean and welcoming. Pricing for services is very affordable. Definitely interested in being a returning customer."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I found reddy aesthetics on google and I am so happy that I found this place! I was warmly greeted by Breana and given so much information on what treatment would be best for my skin and I went with microneedling with PRP and my skin has never looked better! Thank you so much to the girls and all of their help! I will be back as soon as possible :)"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"I went in here for a consultation for a laser resurfacing treatment for my face. Turns out, I don’t need it and it’s not for my skin type. Dr. Reddy was very pleasant and offered her input for procedures that will work to give me the results desired. She and Ingrid were very sweet and was in no way pushy about getting other procedures done before I was able to do my own research.It’s rare to see a place take this level of consideration for your skincare and not overpromise on work you don’t need. I can safely say if you do have something done here you’re in great hands.They even went the extra mile to make sure I got a proper refund since I purchased their services from a third party. Overall, they’re kind and compassionate people who run an honest business."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2021

"I can not say enough good things about this place! Dr. Reddy is simply amazing and the staffs are no less impressive. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to each appointment. Dr. Reddy is very honest with her pricing and recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust her advices. I started with PICO tattoo removal with her since last March and am getting great results! My mom and I are now regulars for our microneedling with Deanna who is amazing too and is so sweet."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2021

"This place is so cute when you walk in! Britney at the front desk was so informative and helpful. I came in For laser tattoo removal. She walked me through pricing and made me feel extremely comfortable in my decision to proceed in treatment. So comfortable that I did same day treatment! Now I’ve had four previous treatments on my tattoo elsewhere, so I was familiar with how the process works. Deanna was by far the best! She’s so gentle and makes sure I’m not in any pain during my treatments. I love that they offer lidocaine injections at an additional cost too! This is my go- to place now! Thank you ladies, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2020

"What! I found this GEM of a place while on GROUPON looking to fix my skin even further than my (microneedling-prp) treatments and I went in after contacting them by email and phone for a consult and they consulted me and I was out of there with a solution to fix my problem skin! My name is Loren first of all, this is a real review, no lies here, DEANNA helped me and was sweet the entire time! Even gave me her IG to dm me between the treatments! She referred me to buy some products and they were what I already knew I needed! Yup! So at the end of our consult, her and her coworker rang me up and we chatted about having a party there with my business and their business! We chatted about other beauty treatments like Kangen water ;) it was a great first impression and so far so good all through the process! So I bought a package deal! 3 $500 treatments of the skin resurfacing which will completely clear me up with the 2 oils I bought and a retina a creme I also purchased from them! So total was about $1500 + $40 + $80 = worth it for my skin!! I’m one treatment down and I see peeling and my skin is lighter! So I can’t wait till we are done with the 3rd treatment! Oh and btw, this treatment is a 6/10 hurtful feeling with the numbing so you have to have thick skin to get through the treatment but we all know beauty is pain! You have to take pain for this which I can! Thank you!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2020

"Dr Reddy was fantastic! I had microneedling with prp and am very excited about the results. Dr Reddy is a wealth of information and has great recommendations for future anti-aging treatments. Can’t wait to go back. As a side note, I believe is you pay up front now during covid 19, there are special prices that you can use in the future."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2020

"I was refereed  to Reddy Aesthetics by a colleague. My sister and I both got the Pico Laser to target acne scars, uneven skin tone, etc.The  receptionist was as sweet as pie and had iPads to make the check in easy. I was consulted by the NP who was friendly. Heather was the RN who performed the laser treatment. Heather was one of the most compassionate nurses I have ever met. If she didn’t have compassion or great customer the process would have been difficult as a first time patient. She was very knowledgeable and motivated me to get my skin on point. I will be coming back for 3 more treatments and look forward to coming back. I highly recommend to make Reddys your provider for great skin and confidence."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2020

"Heather! Heather! Heather! You kicked my butt! Well face actually lol. I went in for my third microneedling and you did such a great job. My first two were in your Los Al location and don’t come close to your work. Immediately after the procedure my face was super red, tight and a little dry -- these are all good things! I started to peel 4 days later and my skin looks and feels so much better. I no longer feel the "tired and dry" look on my face! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Love this spot! Dr. Reddy is great. Makes a huge difference when you have an ED doc managing your care, even in the aesthetics realm. Happy with my results so far with laser hair removal and am looking forward to completing my treatments with her."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"I walked in with a groupon deal for 3 laser hair removal sessions for my underarms and ended up leaving with an even better deal- 6 sessions for my underarms AND 6 sessions for my face. Donna was nice enough to work up a deal for me!This place is small yet very clean and organized! Staff is very nice as well! Totally worth the visit!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2019

"I purchased a package of 6 laser hair removal.  I’m so pleased with the outcome.  I’ve had 4 different nurses providing the treatments and all were wonderful, especially Dawn.  The business is clean, professional, and friendly.  I would highly recommend this place of business.  They have a variety of services they offer, check them out."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2019

"Staff is super nice and explain all the procedures. Had microneedling done and saw a difference in my pores and now just had fat freezing done. Very nice faculty too, would recommend."

5.0 Review from C... Source: Yelp Apr 18 2019

"So I came in to the Long Beach location at reddy aesthetics and what can I say ! This place is AMAZING the staff is definitely a 10/10 they where very informative and really made me feel comfortable with my decision to do fat freezing. I had read around a few places and was kinda skeptical to do it just because I didn’t feel very comfortable but that was definitely gone after just 5 minutes of talking with the MA and going over my body type and what the realistic goal was. They definitely will give you an honest opinion and tell you what they believe would work best for you and your body because not everyone’s body is the same. My MA Leah was amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do my tx she definitely made my experience an amazing one and made sure I would be a life long customer now. Also if you are looking into getting any Botox or laser treatments this place is definitely worth the trip and time ! Make sure to ask for Leah if you are coming in for any body sculpting !"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2019

"The customer service was excellent here .My first time getting Microneedling  . For a first time was not so bad . Very Quiet and comfortable . Definitely will be back and let me friends know and recoend their amazing services ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.