Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Long Beach, CA

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I've only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I’ve only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2023

"I have been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for RF micro needling sessions w/ PRP. I wanted to get treated for acne scars which were pretty severe. After a few sessions, my family and friends noticed how my skin has drastically improved. I plan on getting more sessions to reduce the scars. I highly recommend this place for your skin needs!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I've finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she's just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I'm looking into other treatments offered. Reddy's has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative of the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I’ve finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she’s just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I’m looking into other treatments offered. Reddy’s has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2023

"I've been coming here for a year & a half. Sarah does the laser treatment for me. She's patient with me if I need a break and offers numbing cream/ ice to help take the edge off. I've seen a significant improvement since I've started treatment. Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr Reddy and her staff ... best med spa. I’ve had multiple different treatment always the best results from her and her nurses ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm- because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that preformed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following I grew anxious and very concerned of my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was remiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very versed and strong in her explanation and further outlining of the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself preformed with a new NP and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something fell through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative to the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2022

"We have  been going to Dr Reddy for the last 6 months for skin care treatment.  Dr. Reddy has the best bedside manner.  She is caring understanding & made sure patient gets the best natural results.  We have referred numerous friends family to Dr Reddy because we trust that she will take great care of them.  Thank you so much Dr Reddy!!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Yelp May 07 2022

"At first, I did not notice the results right away from the radio frequency and microneedling. However, my friends noticed the results on my face stating that my face is more clear than before. I noticed the improvement of my skin as I continued with the treatments. Staff is friendly and Dr. Reddy is willing to help out with skin issues."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2022

"I have known Dr. Reddy for a few years. I love how her approach to making us more beautiful is subtle and natural looking versus over doing. Her team is always accommodating and kind. Infect I went in yesterday for additional lip filler and Xeomin. Her new team member Christine was awesome. So pretty and thoughtful and pleasant. Thank you Dr. Reddy and team!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"This place is amazing!! I got my lips done and a vampire + micro needling! The results are fantastic! The staff is super friendly! Breana the manager there is super helpful and kind when handling appointments! I will be returning for future treatments! 🤩"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love visiting Reddy Aesthetics in HB! The space is very calming and clean. I come in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. The staff is professional and friendly and my services have always gone smoothly!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"Every time I come to Reddy Aesthetics the staff is always so kind and very informative on all of the treatments they provide! I have received laser hair removal and botox. I purchased a package of laser hair and I saw results as soon as my second treatment which was great! I’ll be coming in next month for radio frequency micro needling. I recommend this place to all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2021

"I don’t think I’ve met a nicer doctor! Dr. Reddy is beyond helpful and amazing at what she does. She answers any questions you have and is happy to help. I feel so comfortable getting treatments done by her. I have received lip filler, Botox, chemical peels, and IPL laser treatment for my acne. I will continue coming back here for all of my aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Reddy, Breana, Kailan and Sarah are absolutely professional, kind and fun! Their professionalism is obvious with the manner they handle their work and conversations. My laser treatment has been impeccable here at Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach! The prep before hand and the icing during laser hair removal is completely soothing compared to other businesses who didn’t handle it the same.Originally, I purchased a Groupon to have three laser treatments done and now I’m paying in full to have further treatments for laser.I look forward to seeing these lovely gals in the near future!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I love this med spa! I come for microneedling treatment with an add on PRP injections. Dr. Reddy makes the appointment go so smooth and painless. She always makes me feel so comfortable every time I come in! Thank you ladies for always treating me!"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I purchased a package of 3 VI peels to help with my acne prone skin and by the 2nd peel my face was already looking so much better and brighter! I appreciate all the time and information they gave to me. I love coming here and getting my treatments. For sure one of my fave med spas in Southern California!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"Reddy aesthetics is my go to for fillers and Botox! They always have such great promotions and they don’t try and up sell you. I just booked my appointment for a Jessner chemical peel and I’m excited to see the results. The facility is so cute and welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and always helpful in answering all of my questions! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2021

"I’m especially happy they accepted my Groupon without trying to convince me to upgrade or sell me additional services. My laser treatment went very well and could see immediate results. Staff was friendly and professional. Facilities was clean and welcoming. Pricing for services is very affordable. Definitely interested in being a returning customer."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I found reddy aesthetics on google and I am so happy that I found this place! I was warmly greeted by Breana and given so much information on what treatment would be best for my skin and I went with microneedling with PRP and my skin has never looked better! Thank you so much to the girls and all of their help! I will be back as soon as possible :)"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I've been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for about a year and a half now and my experience has been great! I've had microneedling sessions and Xeomin for crows feet and frown lines. About 3 weeks ago I got Belotero for premature smokers lines due to years of smoking and tanning. Dr. Reddy did the procedure, this was my first time getting fillers so I felt more comfortable because I trust her. She filled the smokers lines and used the rest of the syringe in my lips. I've always been happy with the size of my lips but she pointed out a slight volume loss so I agreed. The first few of days I was freaking out because of the swelling, especially on my upper lip (this was my first experience with fillers after all). After about 10 days everything had healed and the swelling was gone completely, now I can say the results are absolutely beautiful! The last thing I wanted was to look unnatural, Dr. Reddy did an amazing job! She and all of the staff there are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"I went in here for a consultation for a laser resurfacing treatment for my face. Turns out, I don’t need it and it’s not for my skin type. Dr. Reddy was very pleasant and offered her input for procedures that will work to give me the results desired. She and Ingrid were very sweet and was in no way pushy about getting other procedures done before I was able to do my own research.It’s rare to see a place take this level of consideration for your skincare and not overpromise on work you don’t need. I can safely say if you do have something done here you’re in great hands.They even went the extra mile to make sure I got a proper refund since I purchased their services from a third party. Overall, they’re kind and compassionate people who run an honest business."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2021

"I can not say enough good things about this place! Dr. Reddy is simply amazing and the staffs are no less impressive. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to each appointment. Dr. Reddy is very honest with her pricing and recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust her advices. I started with PICO tattoo removal with her since last March and am getting great results! My mom and I are now regulars for our microneedling with Deanna who is amazing too and is so sweet."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2021

"This place is so cute when you walk in! Britney at the front desk was so informative and helpful. I came in For laser tattoo removal. She walked me through pricing and made me feel extremely comfortable in my decision to proceed in treatment. So comfortable that I did same day treatment! Now I’ve had four previous treatments on my tattoo elsewhere, so I was familiar with how the process works. Deanna was by far the best! She’s so gentle and makes sure I’m not in any pain during my treatments. I love that they offer lidocaine injections at an additional cost too! This is my go- to place now! Thank you ladies, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2020

"What! I found this GEM of a place while on GROUPON looking to fix my skin even further than my (microneedling-prp) treatments and I went in after contacting them by email and phone for a consult and they consulted me and I was out of there with a solution to fix my problem skin! My name is Loren first of all, this is a real review, no lies here, DEANNA helped me and was sweet the entire time! Even gave me her IG to dm me between the treatments! She referred me to buy some products and they were what I already knew I needed! Yup! So at the end of our consult, her and her coworker rang me up and we chatted about having a party there with my business and their business! We chatted about other beauty treatments like Kangen water ;) it was a great first impression and so far so good all through the process! So I bought a package deal! 3 $500 treatments of the skin resurfacing which will completely clear me up with the 2 oils I bought and a retina a creme I also purchased from them! So total was about $1500 + $40 + $80 = worth it for my skin!! I’m one treatment down and I see peeling and my skin is lighter! So I can’t wait till we are done with the 3rd treatment! Oh and btw, this treatment is a 6/10 hurtful feeling with the numbing so you have to have thick skin to get through the treatment but we all know beauty is pain! You have to take pain for this which I can! Thank you!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2020

"Dr Reddy was fantastic! I had microneedling with prp and am very excited about the results. Dr Reddy is a wealth of information and has great recommendations for future anti-aging treatments. Can’t wait to go back. As a side note, I believe is you pay up front now during covid 19, there are special prices that you can use in the future."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"I have to start by saying I absolutely love this place! I’ve always been insecure about my skin dealing with acne scarring, dark spots, etc. And reddy aesthetics has changed my life. The girls are super knowledgeable when it comes to treatments such as lasers, peels, micro needling.. you name it. Thank you Dr. Reddy and reddy aesthetics team! Definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"I recently got my microneedling with Paveena at Reddy Aesthetics, she answered all my questions and made me feel at ease especially after having an unpleasant experience at another med spa! Friendly staff, and super cute office! Definitely recommend this place, I'm loving my results!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2020

"I had my first microneedling and see improvements. I’m so glad I bought the special radio frequency set which promises even greater results. My scars really upset me so this place is a gem. Oh and I got a tattoo removal. Ouch. Now itchy, but fading"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Mar 24 2020

"This medical spa is beautiful, clean and the staff are so friendly. I have been going to the location on Katella but this new location is a lot closer to me. I had just one erbium laser skin resurfacing treatment done and it did so much for my skin. The prices are very reasonable and they deliver results. Will be coming back very soon."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Mar 24 2020

"Best Med spa hands down I had such a great experience from checking in to checking out I have had Dysport for my frown lines, Erbium for my acne scaring and pigmentation also helps with tightening so any of you with fine line wrinkles, pigmentation, brown spots would deferentially benefit from this treatment there is a little down time you just look like you have a sunburn. I have also had CO2 on my face and thats the momma of all lasers you may have a 7-10 days down time but so worth it I have baby skin now my boyfriend loves me more now that I have perfect skin. so professional I will deferentially be a client for life ."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2020

"I love this place! Dr Reddy is such a nice woman and made me feel very comfortable during my treatment! Everyone here has always been so nice and accommodating! I actually found them on Groupon and I’m so glad I did! After my Groupon was over, everyone was so great I decided to continue my tattoo laser removal with additional treatments and I would definitely not only try other services but I would recommend it to all of my family and friends! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2020

"I’ve been wanting to get a treatment for my acne scars for a long time now, and finally decided to come here after a friend recommended Reddy Aesthetics to me. I decided on the microneedling, and V did an amazing job making the experience easy and comfortable. It barely hurt, and I’m confident it will help my scars disappear. The whole place is clean and modern, the prices are reasonable, and I’ll definitely be coming back for more treatments!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2020

"I was refereed  to Reddy Aesthetics by a colleague. My sister and I both got the Pico Laser to target acne scars, uneven skin tone, etc.The  receptionist was as sweet as pie and had iPads to make the check in easy. I was consulted by the NP who was friendly. Heather was the RN who performed the laser treatment. Heather was one of the most compassionate nurses I have ever met. If she didn’t have compassion or great customer the process would have been difficult as a first time patient. She was very knowledgeable and motivated me to get my skin on point. I will be coming back for 3 more treatments and look forward to coming back. I highly recommend to make Reddys your provider for great skin and confidence."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2020

"Heather! Heather! Heather! You kicked my butt! Well face actually lol. I went in for my third microneedling and you did such a great job. My first two were in your Los Al location and don’t come close to your work. Immediately after the procedure my face was super red, tight and a little dry -- these are all good things! I started to peel 4 days later and my skin looks and feels so much better. I no longer feel the "tired and dry" look on my face! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2019

"I love Reddy aesthetics. I have been coming here for about a year, currently doing tattoo removal & laser hair removal. The laser hair removal was painless & at the highest a 3/10. The tattoo removal doesn’t hurt much at all either. My hair is blonde (on my arms, not legs) so they said it might not work on my arms because the hair is so fine & blonde & I appreciate their honestly which is hard to find these days! Their prices are cheap, they’re always so quick, explain everything & everyone is so sweet. Dr Reddy is so great too. I can’t wait to see my results with the hair removal!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Love this spot! Dr. Reddy is great. Makes a huge difference when you have an ED doc managing your care, even in the aesthetics realm. Happy with my results so far with laser hair removal and am looking forward to completing my treatments with her."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2019

"It was my first time coming to Reddy Aesthetics and I received great service. The nurse was very friendly, accommodating, and answered all of my questions. The laser hair removal was not painful at all because of the cold tip on their laser. The last time I got laser hair removal elsewhere it was so painful! So this was a relief. I also got Botox and it looks great so far! Minimal pain and I already see my fine lines disappearing. Now time for my free B12 shot! :)"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"I walked in with a groupon deal for 3 laser hair removal sessions for my underarms and ended up leaving with an even better deal- 6 sessions for my underarms AND 6 sessions for my face. Donna was nice enough to work up a deal for me!This place is small yet very clean and organized! Staff is very nice as well! Totally worth the visit!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2019

"I purchased a package of 6 laser hair removal.  I’m so pleased with the outcome.  I’ve had 4 different nurses providing the treatments and all were wonderful, especially Dawn.  The business is clean, professional, and friendly.  I would highly recommend this place of business.  They have a variety of services they offer, check them out."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2019

"Staff is super nice and explain all the procedures. Had microneedling done and saw a difference in my pores and now just had fat freezing done. Very nice faculty too, would recommend."

5.0 Review from C... Source: Yelp Apr 18 2019

"So I came in to the Long Beach location at reddy aesthetics and what can I say ! This place is AMAZING the staff is definitely a 10/10 they where very informative and really made me feel comfortable with my decision to do fat freezing. I had read around a few places and was kinda skeptical to do it just because I didn’t feel very comfortable but that was definitely gone after just 5 minutes of talking with the MA and going over my body type and what the realistic goal was. They definitely will give you an honest opinion and tell you what they believe would work best for you and your body because not everyone’s body is the same. My MA Leah was amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do my tx she definitely made my experience an amazing one and made sure I would be a life long customer now. Also if you are looking into getting any Botox or laser treatments this place is definitely worth the trip and time ! Make sure to ask for Leah if you are coming in for any body sculpting !"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2019

"The customer service was excellent here .My first time getting Microneedling  . For a first time was not so bad . Very Quiet and comfortable . Definitely will be back and let me friends know and recoend their amazing services ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.