Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Huntington Beach, CA

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2022

"We have  been going to Dr Reddy for the last 6 months for skin care treatment.  Dr. Reddy has the best bedside manner.  She is caring understanding & made sure patient gets the best natural results.  We have referred numerous friends family to Dr Reddy because we trust that she will take great care of them.  Thank you so much Dr Reddy!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"This place is amazing!! I got my lips done and a vampire + micro needling! The results are fantastic! The staff is super friendly! Breana the manager there is super helpful and kind when handling appointments! I will be returning for future treatments! 🤩"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love visiting Reddy Aesthetics in HB! The space is very calming and clean. I come in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. The staff is professional and friendly and my services have always gone smoothly!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I love this med spa! I come for microneedling treatment with an add on PRP injections. Dr. Reddy makes the appointment go so smooth and painless. She always makes me feel so comfortable every time I come in! Thank you ladies for always treating me!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"Reddy aesthetics is my go to for fillers and Botox! They always have such great promotions and they don’t try and up sell you. I just booked my appointment for a Jessner chemical peel and I’m excited to see the results. The facility is so cute and welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and always helpful in answering all of my questions! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I purchased a package of 3 VI peels to help with my acne prone skin and by the 2nd peel my face was already looking so much better and brighter! I appreciate all the time and information they gave to me. I love coming here and getting my treatments. For sure one of my fave med spas in Southern California!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I've been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for about a year and a half now and my experience has been great! I've had microneedling sessions and Xeomin for crows feet and frown lines. About 3 weeks ago I got Belotero for premature smokers lines due to years of smoking and tanning. Dr. Reddy did the procedure, this was my first time getting fillers so I felt more comfortable because I trust her. She filled the smokers lines and used the rest of the syringe in my lips. I've always been happy with the size of my lips but she pointed out a slight volume loss so I agreed. The first few of days I was freaking out because of the swelling, especially on my upper lip (this was my first experience with fillers after all). After about 10 days everything had healed and the swelling was gone completely, now I can say the results are absolutely beautiful! The last thing I wanted was to look unnatural, Dr. Reddy did an amazing job! She and all of the staff there are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"I have to start by saying I absolutely love this place! I’ve always been insecure about my skin dealing with acne scarring, dark spots, etc. And reddy aesthetics has changed my life. The girls are super knowledgeable when it comes to treatments such as lasers, peels, micro needling.. you name it. Thank you Dr. Reddy and reddy aesthetics team! Definitely recommend this place!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.