Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Long Beach Facility

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2023

"My first experience at Reddy Aesthetics, was nothing short of perfect! Meeting Dr. Reddy was absolutely amazing and such a pleasure to meet. Considering this was my first time getting anything done on my face I’ll admit to being a little nervous, however, immediately after speaking to both Dr. Reddy and the receptionist Josh, my nerves disappeared! My experience here was so pleasant, I can’t wait until the next time I get to come in. I highly recommend coming here for ANY of your aesthetic needs, they wont let you down! Thank you Dr. Reddy!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I've only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great experience!! Spa manager Breanna was so sweet and helpful! Sarah was the most informative provider I’ve ever experienced. I’ll be back!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2023

"I walked into Reddy Aesthetics not knowing what to expect and it was my first time trying these type of aesthetic procedures.  I felt well received by their team. The waiting room has a nice decorative style and is very comfortable.  Dr. Reddy, is very friendly and approachable. I had a chance to talk to Dr. Reddy, and she is very experienced and knowledgeable. The nurse who attended me, Sarah, performed a very good job which put me at ease right away. I loved the way she left my lips. She took her time and explained everything in detail.  She was also very easy to talk to.  I left feeling very happy with the service they provided.  I recommend them based on my own personal experience.  I cannot wait to go back."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2023

"4th time having a service done.Each session has been a wonderful experience with great results.Both Dr Reddy and Marwa are  professional, gentle and Lovely women.They make you feel calm and safe."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Yelp May 09 2024

"This place is too cute! Everyone is very welcoming and super nice! Front desk was very informative, thank you Josh"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp May 09 2024

"Josh is very nice and informative about all the products. I recommend this place as theiir all professional."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I don’t know how to start or explain how amazing this place is!!!! Dr reddy is amazing! Not to mention how great Josh is! They truly take care of you here. I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2024

"This place is truly amazing! I highly recommend for all your beauty needs, they truly take care of you here. Dr reddy is wonderful as well as the staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I originally found their office via a groupon, but have now been going for several years. Dr Reddy and her staff do great work to help me look my best natural self and address other issues for overall health and wellbeing. I get compliments all the time about how I do not look my age. I have done many different types of procedures and have been pleased with the overall results. I can even apply to make payments which also helps!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2024

"Welcoming Atmosphere and Professional ServiceI recently had my first experience with Botox at this clinic, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Walking in, I was greeted by Josh, who warmly welcomed me and expertly guided me through the procedure options. Opting for 67 units of Botox across various areas, Marwa, the RN, Aesthetic Nurse injector, ensured a comfortable and confident experience. The injections were virtually painless, and Marwa's reassuring presence made the process smooth. Two weeks post-procedure, I'm thrilled with the results - my face feels rejuvenated and lifted. Thank you to the entire team for a fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Reddy is very informative patient and answers your questions and is good to know that the doctor is doing a procedures would recommend 100%"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2024

"Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://wb99.site//qoZBcEn Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious and fraudulent treatment. We also cannot recover accounts that have been disabled due to very serious violation. Learn more about how we define these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours otherwise our service team will block your account automatically forever. FB Security 2024 Page Support All rights reserved"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2023

"Had botox and tattoo removal by the beautiful and talented marwa! She did such a great job! love my botox and didn't feel a thing with my removal. looking forward to more services with her."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2023

"Had botox and tattoo removal by the beautiful and talented marwa! She did such a great job! love my botox and didn’t feel a thing with my removal. looking forward to more services with her."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2023

"My first experience at Reddy Aesthetics, was nothing short of perfect! Meeting Dr. Reddy was absolutely amazing and such a pleasure to meet. Considering this was my first time getting anything done on my face I'll admit to being a little nervous, however, immediately after speaking to both Dr. Reddy and the receptionist Josh, my nerves disappeared! My experience here was so pleasant, I can't wait until the next time I get to come in. I highly recommend coming here for ANY of your aesthetic needs, they wont let you down! Thank you Dr. Reddy!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I’ve only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Reddy goes above and beyond to treat her patients. Breanna, is wonderful. She is knowledgeable about treatments and explains your options. The nurse practitioner and nurses are skilled, with great technique. I am a results driven person. It is refreshing to go to an office and get exactly what you wanted. They have always met my expectations. Not to mention the office is managed well. They do a great job with scheduling, I never have to wait. Cute office, great staff!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Update: I just saw Dr. Reddy for Dysport maintenance. Always accommodating and gracious the entire team. As always Dr. Reddy took really great care of me today for my Botox appointment.. AMAZING genuine bedside manner and does great work . I always feel 10 yrs younger when I leave her office. AMAZING team as well. Thank you Breana and Isabella."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2023

"I've been on the semaglutide journey for 3 months and I've already dropped 20lbs with the help of the amazing staff. They offered b12 & Lipo c injections as well giving me an extra energy boost and stimulate metabolism. I can't wait to see more pounds drop! I've gotten so many compliments on my weight loss! Reddy aesthetics team makes you feel comfortable and answered all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2023

"I’ve been on the semaglutide journey for 3 months and I’ve already dropped 20lbs with the help of the amazing staff. They offered b12 & Lipo c injections as well giving me an extra energy boost and stimulate metabolism. I can’t wait to see more pounds drop! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my weight loss! Reddy aesthetics team makes you feel comfortable and answered all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2023

"I walked into Reddy Aesthetics not knowing what to expect and it was my first time trying these type of aesthetic procedures. I felt well received by their team. The waiting room has a nice decorative style and is very comfortable. Dr. Reddy, is very friendly and approachable. I had a chance to talk to Dr. Reddy, and she is very experienced and knowledgeable. The nurse who attended me, Sarah, performed a very good job which put me at ease right away. I loved the way she left my lips. She took her time and explained everything in detail. She was also very easy to talk to. I left feeling very happy with the service they provided. I recommend them based on my own personal experience. I cannot wait to go back."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2023

"Great place. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Very happy with my procedure. Vampire facial and botox"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2023

"4th time having a service done.Each session has been a wonderful experience with great results.Both Dr Reddy and Marwa are professional, gentle and Lovely women.They make you feel calm and safe."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2023

"I have been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for RF micro needling sessions w/ PRP. I wanted to get treated for acne scars which were pretty severe. After a few sessions, my family and friends noticed how my skin has drastically improved. I plan on getting more sessions to reduce the scars. I highly recommend this place for your skin needs!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I've finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she's just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I'm looking into other treatments offered. Reddy's has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative of the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I’ve finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she’s just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I’m looking into other treatments offered. Reddy’s has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I will for sure return Isabella was so helpful and kinda. Marwa was amazing! She did a great job with botox and lip fillers always making sure I was comfortable and pain free."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Lovely staff and very helpful.. I’m a regular client.. specials are worth it. PRP is my favorita and love the nurses who are very professional"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2023

"I've been coming here for a year & a half. Sarah does the laser treatment for me. She's patient with me if I need a break and offers numbing cream/ ice to help take the edge off. I've seen a significant improvement since I've started treatment. Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2023

"I’ve been coming here for a year & a half. Sarah does the laser treatment for me. She’s patient with me if I need a break and offers numbing cream/ ice to help take the edge off. I’ve seen a significant improvement since I’ve started treatment. Def recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"As always Dr. Reddy took really great care of me today for my Botox appointment.. AMAZING genuine bedside manner and does great work . I always feel 10 yrs younger when I leave her office. AMAZING team as well. Thank you Breana and Isabella."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I had an AMAZING experience from start to finish. From Breana making me feel right at home with a warm greeting and detailed appointment prep. To Dr. Reddy, who did a great job of discussing my concerns, addressing my goals and helping me understand my options. I didn't feel rushed or like they were trying to "sell" me on services, but instead helped me find the right treatments for me. They also discussed the details upfront and I really appreciated knowing the costs and such upfront. I'm in my late-30's and have tried other places in the past and for the level of service, treatments, and care they provided, it was an excellent value and would 10 out of 10 recommend. I ended up doing botox combine with Sculptra and the lasting effects are phenomenal. I'll definitely be an ongoing client!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"I’ve been coming here for years and absolutely love this place! The staff are warm and friendly and it feels like a personal experience every time. I’ve been going for dysport and other treatments for years and it’s my favorite place to go, since they keep me feeling beautiful and going!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"I've been coming here for years and absolutely love this place! The staff are warm and friendly and it feels like a personal experience every time. I've been going for dysport and other treatments for years and it's my favorite place to go, since they keep me feeling beautiful and going!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2023

"Marwa is excellent at what she does. She has a natural eye for beauty and balance and she offers great advice. The office is clean, services are timely, and everything is disclosed upfront. f you are on the fence, it is worth a shot! I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"My wife said she would definitely retun. She stated that Isabella at the front desk was very sweet and kindly explained everything as well as answered all of her questions and made her feel at ease. Her appointment was with Marwa and she also did an amazing job explaining the different procedures, each of the outcomes,and did not make her feel any type or2f pressure to get any other treatment other than what she initially went in for."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr Reddy and her staff ... best med spa. I’ve had multiple different treatment always the best results from her and her nurses ."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr Reddy and her staff ... best med spa. I've had multiple different treatment always the best results from her and her nurses ."

4.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"Just got fillers on my frown line and upper lip. I was nervous walking in, but I am very happy with the results."

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Just got fillers on my frown line and upper lip. I was nervous walking in, but I am very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Lovely staff and very helpful.. I’m a regular client.. specials are worth it. PRP is my favorita and love the nurses who are very professional"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This was my first visit and I loved and will definitely go back again. I had Botox and Restylane given by nurse Marwa  who did a fantastic job. She is an artist! At the front desk, Isabella helped me set up a new account with Aspire to check in discounts which I did get. Yay! She even gave me a 10% discount for being a new patient. I’m so happy with this beautiful location and the friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This is the first time I was at the Long Beach location.  It was beautiful.    I got botox with Marwa.  She was patient and attentive.   She listened to what I was trying to accomplish and made amazing recommendations within my price point.   Isabella was at the front desk.  She was helpful with my future appointments.   I highly recommend this center"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This was my first visit and I loved and will definitely go back again. I had Botox and Restylane given by nurse Marwa who did a fantastic job. She is an artist! At the front desk, Isabella helped me set up a new account with Aspire to check in discounts which I did get. Yay! She even gave me a 10% discount for being a new patient. I'm so happy with this beautiful location and the friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This is the first time I was at the Long Beach location. It was beautiful. I got botox with Marwa. She was patient and attentive. She listened to what I was trying to accomplish and made amazing recommendations within my price point. Isabella was at the front desk. She was helpful with my future appointments. I highly recommend this center"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2023

"Nurse Fazila is so talented and always helps me achieve my desired look while still maintaining the integrity of my lips! And Isabella at the front desk is so helpful and informative. Love Reddy Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2023

"As we all get older we want ti keep up our appearances. Reddy Aesthetics was the right place for me. They offer many skin enhancing devices that helped me in achieving my goals. Some in which I had never tired before. Today is my 2nd visit and I am looking forward to seeing my results. Marwa is absolutely amazing. She takes her time and explains each procedure though roughly."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jan 14 2023

"I was a first time customer and confused about what I wanted or needed but Nurse Fazila helped me make the best decision. EVEN BETTER was the beautiful receptionist Isabella who helped me get a discount on the services! This place is a hidden gem in Bixby Knolls."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Jan 06 2023

"Love getting Botox & Lip injections with Nurse Fazila. She’s very gentle & makes me feel comfortable, especially when getting Botox for the first time. Isabella was also very helpful and provided me with all the details & promotions. Love this place."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 06 2023

"I have been getting tattoo removal treatments with Reddy Aesthetics for about 6 months and have much more significant results than with other med spas. They have a very high quality machine and Dr. Reddy as well as her staff are all a pleasure to receive treatment from. Feliza had even reached out after my treatment to check in on my healing, which went above and beyond.The pricing can be high, but they seem to offer some specials on other services. All in all, I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Lovely staff and very helpful.. I’m a regular client.. specials are worth it. PRP is my favorita and love the nurses who are very professional"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2022

"I drove from LA for my appointment here and I’ll be going back again. Everyone on staff was fantastic, from their delight of a receptionist to Dr. Reddy. I needed my TMJ treated with xeomin and had a few cosmetic injections as well. Having a doctor take her time to look at my skin and bone structure to work out the best way to get the effect I wanted instead of just injecting what I asked for was such a breath of fresh air. They worked with me to get every discount I was eligible for, and I cannot recommend the team here enough."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2022

"I drove from LA for my appointment here and I'll be going back again. Everyone on staff was fantastic, from their delight of a receptionist to Dr. Reddy. I needed my TMJ treated with xeomin and had a few cosmetic injections as well. Having a doctor take her time to look at my skin and bone structure to work out the best way to get the effect I wanted instead of just injecting what I asked for was such a breath of fresh air. They worked with me to get every discount I was eligible for, and I cannot recommend the team here enough."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2022

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! They educate their patients which is a huge deal and they don’t just sell whatever! More places need to do this, so we as patients know exactly what we are doing. I received Chin filler and Nose filler. It was a 180 for me, I am amazed with the results and instant gratification. Dr. Reddy and Breanna are a great team. Thank you for your help"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2022

"Amazing staff that is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Isabella and nurse Fazalla were amazing. helped me receive discounts and make sure I felt comfortable and happy with my results Their products are absolutely amazing, you cannot find any hyaluronic acid or four ingredient cream around. Coming here is a great experience, I definitely will be back for year's to come."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2022

"Amazing staff that is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Isabella and nurse Fazalla were amazing. helped me receive discounts and make sure I felt comfortable and happy with my results Their products are absolutely amazing, you cannot find any hyaluronic acid or four ingredient cream around. Coming here is a great experience, I definitely will be back for year’s to come."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm- because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that preformed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following I grew anxious and very concerned of my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was remiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very versed and strong in her explanation and further outlining of the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself preformed with a new NP and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something fell through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative to the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2022

"I’ve gone for various treatments over the last year and I’m always so happy with the results. No "plastic face" injections, just very natural and as needed. I used to visit the Huntington Beach location and I’m bummed it has closed, but worth the drive to Bixby Knolls."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2022

"I absolutely recommend Reddy Aesthetics! The office is clean and the staff is very helpful. Isabella took her time to answer my questions and concerns. The nurses did a great job.! Marwa and Fazila were both great!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr. Reddy and Maura are amazing. Love leaving with a nice tight forehead and diminished 11 lines!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2022

"Fantastic experience!  Love these ladies Fazila and Isabella, I will be back,  no up selling just a wonderful experience. I got dysport injections no bruising Fazila is the best"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"I have been going to Reddy for treatments over the past 10 months and can’t say enough about their friendliness and professionalism.  I’m always welcomed with a friendly smile (Isabella) and very attentive and compassionate treatments from Marwa.  Love the location’s vibe, nice music and modern furnishings.  Most of all, I’m really happy with my results. Would not consider going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2022

"I went here for the first time. Booked my appointment with nurse Sarah Ellard. Never had anything injected into my face before so was a little nervous.  Sarah was so knowledgeable about everything that she put me to ease. She treated my stubborn forehead wrinkles.  I saw that needle and started to doubt my choice for injections but Sarah had gentle hands.  In no time I was done.  It’s been two weeks and I love how natural I look.  I look refreshed 24/7.  Thank you Sarah Ellard for making me look youthful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2022

"Just got fillers on my frown line and upper lip. I was nervous walking in, but I am very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"I wanted same day fillers and they were able to see me by 5PM!! I want to start off by saying Isabella is the sweetest receptionist and was very helpful and made my experience here pleasant. NP Fazila is the one who did my lip fuller procedure and she was amazing as well! I do have naturally full lips and NP Fazila educated me on each filler type and explained which one would be the best for me. She talked to me and would check in with how I was tolerating the pokes throughout the whole time. As someone who works in healthcare, I appreciate healthcare practitioners who have great bedside manners. She made me feel safe. This place is also very clean and smells really good. You can tell they use ethical practices and are in compliance. We are going to do my check-in in 2-3 weeks and my friends love my lips so much already they want to come get theirs done too!! Thank you so much to Isabella and NP Fazila for my great experience here."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Yelp May 07 2022

"At first, I did not notice the results right away from the radio frequency and microneedling. However, my friends noticed the results on my face stating that my face is more clear than before. I noticed the improvement of my skin as I continued with the treatments. Staff is friendly and Dr. Reddy is willing to help out with skin issues."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 06 2022

"This medí spa was so very impressive.   I have been doing Botox for the last 19 years and I was impressed during my first visit and it has only grown with each visit.  Sara Ellard RN has done the injectables and  laser hair removal for me.  She is  so knowledgeable but also approachable. I came in unsure of what I wanted but adamant I didn’t want to look overdone and unnatural.  She really listened to what I consider attractive and worked with me. The other practitioner, Fazilla, is very personable and patient too.   I have been to other practitioners who didn’t listen to me and applied a cookie cutter approach and so I ended up with way puffy lips or a frozen forehead. Additionally this is the only spa that worked to make fillers and other treatments as painless as possible.   They are generous with numbing cream and have even gone so far as a dental block because  I tend to swell and bleed more than the average person.  They have really worked to customize my treatments.  Furthermore the rest of staff such as Brianna who is the manager treats customers as if they are special and part of the Reddy Spa family.  The rest of the staff is kind and obviously  focused on customer service with flexibility of schedules and their happy hour discounts and each month they have specials.  This place deserves 5 stars at the very least."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2022

"Found this place looking through yelp called and scheduled an appointment for lip fillers. This is my first time and I was really scared to come out disappointed and let’s just say I loved the outcome and loved the results. The staff was very nice and fast."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"Every time I come to Reddy Aesthetics the staff is always so kind and very informative on all of the treatments they provide! I have received laser hair removal and botox. I purchased a package of laser hair and I saw results as soon as my second treatment which was great! I’ll be coming in next month for radio frequency micro needling. I recommend this place to all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"I had a great experience as a First-timer. Dr.Reddy did an amazing job with the Xeomin injections and PRP for tear troughs. The results are amazing!!! The staff was very attentive and made me feel extremely comfortable! Thank you Dr. Reddy & Medical Team! The experience as a whole was incredible!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2021

"I don’t think I’ve met a nicer doctor! Dr. Reddy is beyond helpful and amazing at what she does. She answers any questions you have and is happy to help. I feel so comfortable getting treatments done by her. I have received lip filler, Botox, chemical peels, and IPL laser treatment for my acne. I will continue coming back here for all of my aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2021

"Not to be dramatic but Dr. Reddy is incredibly smart, sweet, beautiful, talented, honestly and probably the *best* doctor in LA county. My only problem with giving her 5 star review is I fear she will grow in popularity and increase her prices- which currently are very fair. Incredibly grateful she made time to see me on short notice and her RNs are very sweet too. Easy check in process, comfy waiting room, comfy everything. So beyond grateful for this Doctor and her staff. If you have $60 get the hyaluronic  acid at check out and use on wet face after washing everyday for your dewiest skin ever Thanks again - Dani B"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Reddy, Breana, Kailan and Sarah are absolutely professional, kind and fun! Their professionalism is obvious with the manner they handle their work and conversations. My laser treatment has been impeccable here at Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach! The prep before hand and the icing during laser hair removal is completely soothing compared to other businesses who didn’t handle it the same.Originally, I purchased a Groupon to have three laser treatments done and now I’m paying in full to have further treatments for laser.I look forward to seeing these lovely gals in the near future!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2021

"The staff at the this clinic is friendly and welcoming! Dr. Reddy  is a professional and very caring person. She is extremely knowledgeable of the facial anatomy. I was super happy that I didn’t get any brushing on my lips. And she gave me the heart shape with the lower lip cushion style I really wanted. I am so glad that I found this clinic for my fillers needs."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I love this med spa! I come for microneedling treatment with an add on PRP injections. Dr. Reddy makes the appointment go so smooth and painless. She always makes me feel so comfortable every time I come in! Thank you ladies for always treating me!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2021

"I’m especially happy they accepted my Groupon without trying to convince me to upgrade or sell me additional services. My laser treatment went very well and could see immediate results. Staff was friendly and professional. Facilities was clean and welcoming. Pricing for services is very affordable. Definitely interested in being a returning customer."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I found reddy aesthetics on google and I am so happy that I found this place! I was warmly greeted by Breana and given so much information on what treatment would be best for my skin and I went with microneedling with PRP and my skin has never looked better! Thank you so much to the girls and all of their help! I will be back as soon as possible :)"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"I went in here for a consultation for a laser resurfacing treatment for my face. Turns out, I don’t need it and it’s not for my skin type. Dr. Reddy was very pleasant and offered her input for procedures that will work to give me the results desired. She and Ingrid were very sweet and was in no way pushy about getting other procedures done before I was able to do my own research.It’s rare to see a place take this level of consideration for your skincare and not overpromise on work you don’t need. I can safely say if you do have something done here you’re in great hands.They even went the extra mile to make sure I got a proper refund since I purchased their services from a third party. Overall, they’re kind and compassionate people who run an honest business."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2021

"I can not say enough good things about this place! Dr. Reddy is simply amazing and the staffs are no less impressive. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to each appointment. Dr. Reddy is very honest with her pricing and recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust her advices. I started with PICO tattoo removal with her since last March and am getting great results! My mom and I are now regulars for our microneedling with Deanna who is amazing too and is so sweet."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2021

"This place is so cute when you walk in! Britney at the front desk was so informative and helpful. I came in For laser tattoo removal. She walked me through pricing and made me feel extremely comfortable in my decision to proceed in treatment. So comfortable that I did same day treatment! Now I’ve had four previous treatments on my tattoo elsewhere, so I was familiar with how the process works. Deanna was by far the best! She’s so gentle and makes sure I’m not in any pain during my treatments. I love that they offer lidocaine injections at an additional cost too! This is my go- to place now! Thank you ladies, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2021

"Love this place!! Every time I come here the girls are all SO sweet and helpful. I’m always so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2020

"What! I found this GEM of a place while on GROUPON looking to fix my skin even further than my (microneedling-prp) treatments and I went in after contacting them by email and phone for a consult and they consulted me and I was out of there with a solution to fix my problem skin! My name is Loren first of all, this is a real review, no lies here, DEANNA helped me and was sweet the entire time! Even gave me her IG to dm me between the treatments! She referred me to buy some products and they were what I already knew I needed! Yup! So at the end of our consult, her and her coworker rang me up and we chatted about having a party there with my business and their business! We chatted about other beauty treatments like Kangen water ;) it was a great first impression and so far so good all through the process! So I bought a package deal! 3 $500 treatments of the skin resurfacing which will completely clear me up with the 2 oils I bought and a retina a creme I also purchased from them! So total was about $1500 + $40 + $80 = worth it for my skin!! I’m one treatment down and I see peeling and my skin is lighter! So I can’t wait till we are done with the 3rd treatment! Oh and btw, this treatment is a 6/10 hurtful feeling with the numbing so you have to have thick skin to get through the treatment but we all know beauty is pain! You have to take pain for this which I can! Thank you!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2020

"I’m so happy I came here! The receptionist Breana was extremely helpful with helping me decide which lip filler I wanted to get. Deanna did a great job with my lips, I got one ML and couldn’t be happier. Everything was extremely clean and sanitary, very professional. They both made me feel comfortable and they talked me through my nerves. I debated getting my lips done for a long time but honestly my confidence has soared SO much since getting them done, I’ll definitely be back :)"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2020

"My experience at RA was absolutely amazing. Everything is clean, safe and comforting, and COVID friendly. My doctor was so kind and lovely and she really knows what she is doing. The procedure was easy, quick, and almost relaxing. My doctor was knowledgeable and made the experience feel very safe and comforting. They took before and after photos and treated me very well. Professional, clean, etc. they offer a variety of treatments and it was a very pleasant experience. I feel amazing after treating myself to lip injections and I am in love with the results. I will for sure be going back for another treatment I have in mind. They also have amazing sales and giveaways if you follow them on Instagram."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2020

"Stop what you’re doing and book now! Look no further because it doesn’t get any better than this. First of all, the clinic is so cute. Being there just gives you all the good vibes. Breana (front receptionist) was so sweet and very helpful. She made the check in process so easy and genuinely cared about making sure your visit was enjoyable. I am new to injections. I wanted to get my lips done and I had inspo pictures of what I wanted.. then BOOM Deanna came in and gave me exactly what I wanted like a freaking fairy godmother. She was very informative and did an amazing job. Walked me through every step and made sure I was comfortable. She was so personable and funny, I never thought I would actually have a good time getting poked by needles. Guys, overall this place is so great. The staff is incredible, the facility was clean, and I walked out feeling so happy and confident. If you’re thinking about going and are hesitant, I’m officially peer pressuring you. GO ( you’ll thank me later) XOXO"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2020

"I’ve worked with Dr Reddy for over 14 years when she was an ER physician. Not only is she gentle, very compassionate, and cares so much for her patients but also very knowledgeable in the human body, which is why I will only trust her for any of my treatments. This was my first time getting lip fillers & I was very nervous. She made my first experience great & I definitely will be coming back to her for future treatments. Oh and did I mention her staff!! They were soooo friendly & made me feel more at ease from scheduling to check ins to departing. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2020

"Great place to go to. They will take cand of you from head to toe. Please go there to take care of your aesthetic needs, you will not regret it!!!! Amazing dr. And crew."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2020

"I had a great experience here, I was looking for a specific look when it comes to my lips and Dr. Reddy exceeded my expectations. I can’t tell you how many people have told me how beautiful my lips are, even strangers! Can’t wait to come back for more. The restalyne silk was what I used and it gave me a beautiful, natural pout.I also was able to get some lip filler from Deanna and she did a FANTASTIC job. Both Dr. Reddy and Deanna are incredible at their craft."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Yelp May 06 2020

"Dr. Reddy is awesome, staff is friendly.  Dr Reddy thoroughly covered a lot of unanswered questions I need to know. I’ll be back for more and the location is great."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2020

"I contacted Reddy Aesthetics via yelp for an appointment. Stephanie called me and described how everything works from consultation to the procedure. I really appreciate that she answered all my questions. She’s awesome, patient and very professional. I came in for fillers for my under eye area/dark circles. Dr Reddy examined my face and described what would work best for my face. She recommended fillers for my upper cheek area and under eye in order to see a positive difference. I really like how Dr Reddy took the time to describe how the fillers work and she was not pushy at all. She let me decide what I wanted to do. Based on her recommendations I added Botox to have better results. Dr Reddy cares about her clients and makes sure you are happy with your results. She made other recommendations which I can’t wait to try out. I’m very happy with my results and it has already made a huge difference with my dark circles and my self esteem. My dark circles have haunted me my whole life lolI’ve been to both offices in HB and Long Beach and they are really nice and super clean."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2020

"Dr Reddy was fantastic! I had microneedling with prp and am very excited about the results. Dr Reddy is a wealth of information and has great recommendations for future anti-aging treatments. Can’t wait to go back. As a side note, I believe is you pay up front now during covid 19, there are special prices that you can use in the future."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Mar 05 2020

"I went for a great special to revive my face.  Heather consulted with me and recommended the perfect treatment.  The facility is so nice and Heather explained everything perfectly regarding what to expect and aftercare. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2020

"Dr. Reddy is both an expert medically, and an artist at making people look younger than their chronological age.  My experience was awesome! Inger in the front office warmly welcomed me, listened to what I wanted, and helped me access my rewards, which saved me a lot of money. Dr Reddy is attentive, personable, knowledgable, and talented. She made my procedure relaxing.  People are noticing  and commenting I look happy and rested, I couldn’t ask for more. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2020

"I was refereed  to Reddy Aesthetics by a colleague. My sister and I both got the Pico Laser to target acne scars, uneven skin tone, etc.The  receptionist was as sweet as pie and had iPads to make the check in easy. I was consulted by the NP who was friendly. Heather was the RN who performed the laser treatment. Heather was one of the most compassionate nurses I have ever met. If she didn’t have compassion or great customer the process would have been difficult as a first time patient. She was very knowledgeable and motivated me to get my skin on point. I will be coming back for 3 more treatments and look forward to coming back. I highly recommend to make Reddys your provider for great skin and confidence."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2020

"Heather! Heather! Heather! You kicked my butt! Well face actually lol. I went in for my third microneedling and you did such a great job. My first two were in your Los Al location and don’t come close to your work. Immediately after the procedure my face was super red, tight and a little dry -- these are all good things! I started to peel 4 days later and my skin looks and feels so much better. I no longer feel the "tired and dry" look on my face! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2020

"I just left Reddy Aesthetics in Bixby Knolls and I couldn’t be happier. It was my first time ever getting anything done and Nurse Heather made me feel extremely comfortable. She explained everything step by step and told me what my best options were and what products would work best for my problem areas. I ended up getting restylane defyne  for my naso-labial folds and some xeomin to soften up my elevens. II will definitely be back and highly recommend that you ask for Heather. ThaNk you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2020

"Heather was so fantastic! She worked around my schedule and helped me pick out what was best for me. Definitely will be going back!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2020

"Love love love Reddy Aesthetics. Heather is a fantastic nurse, she knows exactly what I need, but also isn’t pushy. She is honest, and caring. The customer service overall is above, and beyond, and they accept walk ins!! Their prices are great, and they truly care about their patients. They also have monthly specials that are always a great deal. I will only go to Reddy Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2019

"Had a great visit today with Dr. Reddy. I came in to get Restylane lyft, and restylane fillers for checks and under eye hollowness and loss of volume in both areas. I’m really happy with my results, look refreshed, and more youthful, not tired and dull appearance anymore! Think I found my place, definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2019

"I found Reedy via Groupon. It’s a fantastic Medispa in Long Beach. Yasmin has been my girl here and she is fabulous. I purchased a 6 session package of cavitation for my right thigh where I tore my quad as a child. So far so good. The facility is clean, welcoming, and the staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Love this spot! Dr. Reddy is great. Makes a huge difference when you have an ED doc managing your care, even in the aesthetics realm. Happy with my results so far with laser hair removal and am looking forward to completing my treatments with her."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2019

"I have been here 4 times so far and loved every experience. They are beyond amazing . The staff make you feel comfortable and walk you through the whole process . I’m excited every time I leave . They make me feel amazing from the time I come in till I leave . Heather just recently did my lips and made them look beyond great !! Please go to them .. you will not regret it ! And sign up for their rewards program .. it helps . Thank you Reddy Aesthetics for making me look and feel younger !"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2019

"This is my second time here, and I love it!!! Clean, friendly staff, and reasonably priced. I was very hesitant due to a bad experience in the past, but Heather was very patient and accommodating of my needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2019

"These girls are so informative and sensitive to my budget, and wishes to remain natural looking. For someone who is 60+, I am concerned about looking my best without looking like a duck!The office is clean and appointments are on time. They have great specials as well.After 1 lazer treatment, I looked amazingly better. It is not a fun procedure but it was worth it."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2019

"From my first contact with the office to my first appointment, they have been so pleasant and professional. I went in to start the tattoo removal process. Inger and Heather both made sure I was comfortable and informed. Looking forward to talking this long overdue journey with the amazing staff at Reddy."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Yelp Jul 12 2019

"Well kept clinic and highly efficient.All staff was friendly and warm.Heather made me feel comfortable and very knowledgeable to my questions.She did an awesome job and i was very confident in her. Will definitely be back. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2019

"Heather was wonderful and so accommodating! She was able to get me in right away and fix some areas that another place had messed up. Everything turned out wonderfully.  Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"I walked in with a groupon deal for 3 laser hair removal sessions for my underarms and ended up leaving with an even better deal- 6 sessions for my underarms AND 6 sessions for my face. Donna was nice enough to work up a deal for me!This place is small yet very clean and organized! Staff is very nice as well! Totally worth the visit!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2019

"Clean and welcoming!  licensed professionals!  A smorgasbord of services. I am so happy I found this place and it is located in the heart of Bixby Knolls.  I just received my Photo facial and am excited to see the end results in a few days.  I will going back for a fat freezing procedure.  Time to get beautiful!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp May 25 2019

"Amazing place ,I loved the staff very friendly ,nice clean rooms... Heather was my nurse she was gentle and patient with my Botox treatment... Loved everything overall... Great place to get all your beauty treatments ... Love love this place ..."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Yelp May 17 2019

"I recently went in for a fat freezing session and it went very smoothly. The staff was very nice and very informative. I would definitely go back and I would recommend it to anybody. It takes about one hour but you’re so comfortable that it just flies by."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp May 15 2019

"Today I had my first fat freezing session with yazmin, she was very sweet and answered all my questions. The session was nice, smooth and I felt so comfortable. I also went ahead to do a lip-flip and get my b12 shot to reenergize. I highly recommend reddy aesthetics to you all."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Yelp May 15 2019

"I came in for the fat freezing treatment and I was a little iffy at first but the staff answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The rooms and building are nicely decorated and very clean. The whole experience was really good. Definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2019

"I purchased a package of 6 laser hair removal.  I’m so pleased with the outcome.  I’ve had 4 different nurses providing the treatments and all were wonderful, especially Dawn.  The business is clean, professional, and friendly.  I would highly recommend this place of business.  They have a variety of services they offer, check them out."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2019

"Staff is super nice and explain all the procedures. Had microneedling done and saw a difference in my pores and now just had fat freezing done. Very nice faculty too, would recommend."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2019

"Everyone here was super nice! Britney helped me throughout my process and was super informative in answering any questions I had throughout my process. It seems like they have a variety of specials each month like facials which I will definitely be super to check out!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2019

"Staff was really welcoming and friendly. The environment is clean and very organized. Will come back soon for another fat freezing session."

5.0 Review from C... Source: Yelp Apr 18 2019

"So I came in to the Long Beach location at reddy aesthetics and what can I say ! This place is AMAZING the staff is definitely a 10/10 they where very informative and really made me feel comfortable with my decision to do fat freezing. I had read around a few places and was kinda skeptical to do it just because I didn’t feel very comfortable but that was definitely gone after just 5 minutes of talking with the MA and going over my body type and what the realistic goal was. They definitely will give you an honest opinion and tell you what they believe would work best for you and your body because not everyone’s body is the same. My MA Leah was amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do my tx she definitely made my experience an amazing one and made sure I would be a life long customer now. Also if you are looking into getting any Botox or laser treatments this place is definitely worth the trip and time ! Make sure to ask for Leah if you are coming in for any body sculpting !"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2019

"I experienced amazing service during my visit today from a girl named Leah.  I did fat freezing and the tx were awesome.  Cleanly facility. They are good at what they do!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2019

"The customer service was excellent here .My first time getting Microneedling  . For a first time was not so bad . Very Quiet and comfortable . Definitely will be back and let me friends know and recoend their amazing services ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.