Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for BOTOX® Services in Long Beach, CA

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Update: I just saw Dr. Reddy for Dysport maintenance. Always accommodating and gracious the entire team. As always Dr. Reddy took really great care of me today for my Botox appointment.. AMAZING genuine bedside manner and does great work . I always feel 10 yrs younger when I leave her office. AMAZING team as well. Thank you Breana and Isabella."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I will for sure return Isabella was so helpful and kinda. Marwa was amazing! She did a great job with botox and lip fillers always making sure I was comfortable and pain free."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"As always Dr. Reddy took really great care of me today for my Botox appointment.. AMAZING genuine bedside manner and does great work . I always feel 10 yrs younger when I leave her office. AMAZING team as well. Thank you Breana and Isabella."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I had an AMAZING experience from start to finish. From Breana making me feel right at home with a warm greeting and detailed appointment prep. To Dr. Reddy, who did a great job of discussing my concerns, addressing my goals and helping me understand my options. I didn't feel rushed or like they were trying to "sell" me on services, but instead helped me find the right treatments for me. They also discussed the details upfront and I really appreciated knowing the costs and such upfront. I'm in my late-30's and have tried other places in the past and for the level of service, treatments, and care they provided, it was an excellent value and would 10 out of 10 recommend. I ended up doing botox combine with Sculptra and the lasting effects are phenomenal. I'll definitely be an ongoing client!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This was my first visit and I loved and will definitely go back again. I had Botox and Restylane given by nurse Marwa  who did a fantastic job. She is an artist! At the front desk, Isabella helped me set up a new account with Aspire to check in discounts which I did get. Yay! She even gave me a 10% discount for being a new patient. I’m so happy with this beautiful location and the friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"This is the first time I was at the Long Beach location.  It was beautiful.    I got botox with Marwa.  She was patient and attentive.   She listened to what I was trying to accomplish and made amazing recommendations within my price point.   Isabella was at the front desk.  She was helpful with my future appointments.   I highly recommend this center"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Jan 06 2023

"Love getting Botox & Lip injections with Nurse Fazila. She’s very gentle & makes me feel comfortable, especially when getting Botox for the first time. Isabella was also very helpful and provided me with all the details & promotions. Love this place."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 06 2022

"This medí spa was so very impressive.   I have been doing Botox for the last 19 years and I was impressed during my first visit and it has only grown with each visit.  Sara Ellard RN has done the injectables and  laser hair removal for me.  She is  so knowledgeable but also approachable. I came in unsure of what I wanted but adamant I didn’t want to look overdone and unnatural.  She really listened to what I consider attractive and worked with me. The other practitioner, Fazilla, is very personable and patient too.   I have been to other practitioners who didn’t listen to me and applied a cookie cutter approach and so I ended up with way puffy lips or a frozen forehead. Additionally this is the only spa that worked to make fillers and other treatments as painless as possible.   They are generous with numbing cream and have even gone so far as a dental block because  I tend to swell and bleed more than the average person.  They have really worked to customize my treatments.  Furthermore the rest of staff such as Brianna who is the manager treats customers as if they are special and part of the Reddy Spa family.  The rest of the staff is kind and obviously  focused on customer service with flexibility of schedules and their happy hour discounts and each month they have specials.  This place deserves 5 stars at the very least."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"Every time I come to Reddy Aesthetics the staff is always so kind and very informative on all of the treatments they provide! I have received laser hair removal and botox. I purchased a package of laser hair and I saw results as soon as my second treatment which was great! I’ll be coming in next month for radio frequency micro needling. I recommend this place to all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2021

"I don’t think I’ve met a nicer doctor! Dr. Reddy is beyond helpful and amazing at what she does. She answers any questions you have and is happy to help. I feel so comfortable getting treatments done by her. I have received lip filler, Botox, chemical peels, and IPL laser treatment for my acne. I will continue coming back here for all of my aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2020

"I contacted Reddy Aesthetics via yelp for an appointment. Stephanie called me and described how everything works from consultation to the procedure. I really appreciate that she answered all my questions. She’s awesome, patient and very professional. I came in for fillers for my under eye area/dark circles. Dr Reddy examined my face and described what would work best for my face. She recommended fillers for my upper cheek area and under eye in order to see a positive difference. I really like how Dr Reddy took the time to describe how the fillers work and she was not pushy at all. She let me decide what I wanted to do. Based on her recommendations I added Botox to have better results. Dr Reddy cares about her clients and makes sure you are happy with your results. She made other recommendations which I can’t wait to try out. I’m very happy with my results and it has already made a huge difference with my dark circles and my self esteem. My dark circles have haunted me my whole life lolI’ve been to both offices in HB and Long Beach and they are really nice and super clean."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp May 25 2019

"Amazing place ,I loved the staff very friendly ,nice clean rooms... Heather was my nurse she was gentle and patient with my Botox treatment... Loved everything overall... Great place to get all your beauty treatments ... Love love this place ..."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.