Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Huntington Beach Facility

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"Great service and good offers. I have been coming every 4-6 months for my botox for 2 years now and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Sep 07 2022

"I have been coming to Dr. Reddy for many years and am so pleased with her bedside manner and her quality of work. I love her and her team from Christina to Breana. Always kind and prompt. I always feel more beautiful after leaving here. Dr. Reddy does a great job with my Boots and 7 months ago I tried lip filler for the 1st time. She gave me a natural enhancement and knew the nuisances to achieve that natural look. You will love this place and the team for all your beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Sep 07 2022

"I went in for laser hair removal and was made to feel comfortable enough to try other services. It was nice to have someone talk to me about my concerns and explain how things work so I knew what to expect and make sure I am choosing the right product."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2022

"We have  been going to Dr Reddy for the last 6 months for skin care treatment.  Dr. Reddy has the best bedside manner.  She is caring understanding & made sure patient gets the best natural results.  We have referred numerous friends family to Dr Reddy because we trust that she will take great care of them.  Thank you so much Dr Reddy!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2022

"Nurse Sarah Ellard is amazing here. She really cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable @nurse_blush. I have gotten laser done and did 3 sessions so far and just got a couple more. The ballon ice trick is amazing! Also she is great with injections ex. Lip injections, Botox. Overall the place is extremely clean and everyone is super nice, caring, and respectful (and non judgmental). I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2022

"I have known Dr. Reddy for a few years. I love how her approach to making us more beautiful is subtle and natural looking versus over doing. Her team is always accommodating and kind. Infect I went in yesterday for additional lip filler and Xeomin. Her new team member Christine was awesome. So pretty and thoughtful and pleasant. Thank you Dr. Reddy and team!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Yelp Dec 18 2021

"So so so happy with my results at Reddy! I got my first syringe for lip injections and they looked amazing. I also received my first vampire face lift and the results are stunning! The manager Breana is so sweet and helpful with managing my appointments! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Reddy is the sweetest kindest skilled professional I have ever met. She is so welcoming and makes you feel like she really cares. She’s definitely not in it for the money although she is well worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy if you are looking for any aesthetic procedures. Her staff also reflects her standards and customer service. I’m so thrilled that I found this office."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2021

"I recently went to see Dr.Reddy for the PRP scalp treatment her office offers. I have already had 4 treatments and I have already seen such an improvement! The office is so clean, and the staff is so knowledgable and friendly. They are still taking covid precautions and staff wears masks at all times. I will continue my treatments at this office! I recommend to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"This place is the best! I get Botox and restylane in my lips. Dr reddy is so sweet and caring. Never trying to upsell me on things I don’t need. The facility is very clean, and the front office staff is so informative if I ever have a question or want more information a product."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I purchased a package of 3 VI peels to help with my acne prone skin and by the 2nd peel my face was already looking so much better and brighter! I appreciate all the time and information they gave to me. I love coming here and getting my treatments. For sure one of my fave med spas in Southern California!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"Reddy aesthetics is my go to for fillers and Botox! They always have such great promotions and they don’t try and up sell you. I just booked my appointment for a Jessner chemical peel and I’m excited to see the results. The facility is so cute and welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and always helpful in answering all of my questions! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"I love this med spa! I come for microneedling treatment with an add on PRP injections. Dr. Reddy makes the appointment go so smooth and painless. She always makes me feel so comfortable every time I come in! Thank you ladies for always treating me!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"Tina is WONDERFUL!  I cannot say enough great things about the experience I just had at Reddy Aesthetics with Tina.  It was the most comfortable experience I’ve ever had with cosmetic injections!  She is extremely knowledgeable & skilled, I honestly didn’t feel a thing.  After discussing all the options, she administered 35 units of Xeomin to my forehead & I couldn’t be happier.  I live in Long Beach & will now only travel to Huntington Beach to see Tina!  Anyone considering an aesthetic treatment, you’ll be in good hands here. Thank you Tina!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"I had a great experience. I was thankful they offer kenalog injections because I have a big ugly keloid scar on the back of my arm from an electric burn. The receptionist, Breanna, was very kind and helpful. Dr. Reddy was amazing and so sweet!! I felt very comfortable with her. I’m very excited to see the results.  Also- the office is very pretty and cozy."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2020

"Today I had a most wonderful experience at Reddy Aesthetics , HB ! Dr. Usha Reddy is one of the most caring and knowledgeable physicians I know , and she shares her expertise along to those clinicians who work in her office. Each and every  one I had contact with was kind, gentle and self confident; immediately felt at ease under their care. Importantly, I was  listened to in regards to my needs, my concerns and everything was explained to me in terms I was able to understand.... So thank you so much everyone at Reddy   Aesthetics !! Looking forward to great results and will absolutely recommend you to all my family and friends!  Sincerely , Mary A."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Aug 21 2020

"Recently got my lips done with Paveena and they look amazing! So natural and plump. She has a very light hand so the whole experience was a breeze. Definitely recommend coming here for any aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2020

"A friend recommended Reddy Aesthetics and I am so happy with their services! The staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Reddy is kind and patient and the laser treatment for my bikini was painless. Dr. Reddy uses great equipment and explained that laser hair removal doesn’t have to hurt. She asked me if I felt comfortable several times. Overall I had a great experience and will reccomend Reddy Aesthetics to my friends."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2020

"It was my first time here for microneedling . Very welcoming atmosphere. #1they didn’t clean my face before applying the numbing cream, The medical assistant who applied the numbing cream on my face did a lousy job bc during my procedure I felt more pain in some areas on my face . If the estitician is doing the procedure , why not have her clean the face first &apply the numbing cream evenly bc the medical assistant sure didn’t do any of that. I hope my results come out decent atleast. Don’t know what protocols they are following but it was lousy"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"I have been looking for a place to get laser hair removal and came across Reddy Aesthetics. Dr. Reddy did my hair removal on my legs and feet. Results were great. Facility was clean and very welcoming. Will definitely come back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"I have to start by saying I absolutely love this place! I’ve always been insecure about my skin dealing with acne scarring, dark spots, etc. And reddy aesthetics has changed my life. The girls are super knowledgeable when it comes to treatments such as lasers, peels, micro needling.. you name it. Thank you Dr. Reddy and reddy aesthetics team! Definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2020

"They do on site Botox and other skin services on site.  Highly recommend Dr Reddy and her staff.   They were professional and friendly.  Very clean offices and super nice people.  I highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"So i got my lips done here at Reddy Aesthetics by the nurse Heather and Paveena and OMG they did a great job!! i love my lips so much. I also did the weight loss injections and lost up to 7 pounds in 1 month! I highly recommend this med spa !!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.