Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Reddy Aesthetics

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"This place is amazing!! I got my lips done and a vampire + micro needling! The results are fantastic! The staff is super friendly! Breana the manager there is super helpful and kind when handling appointments! I will be returning for future treatments! 🤩"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"Dr Reddy was absolutely amazing!! Very honest, informative and did not make me feel pressured to do anything. I was super nervous and Jocelyn was very comforting. 5 star experience and I will definitely be returning."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"Fazila was great! Very knowledgeable and shared helpful post treatment tips. She made my procedure comfortable and I look forward to next time!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Great staff, fast and friendly service!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love visiting Reddy Aesthetics in HB! The space is very calming and clean. I come in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. The staff is professional and friendly and my services have always gone smoothly!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I recently went to see Dr.Reddy for the PRP scalp treatment her office offers. I have already had 4 treatments and I have already seen such an improvement! The office is so clean, and the staff is so knowledgable and friendly. They are still taking covid precautions and staff wears masks at all times. I will continue my treatments at this office! I recommend to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I went to Reddy Aesthetics in LB and got Botox and had my tattoo removed. I’m super happy with the results! They were super sweet and the office was really cute and clean! Last place I went to I felt like a dollar sign, like they didn’t care about their customers at all, but at Reddy Aesthetics I felt very welcomed! Def a happy customer!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Everyone is very friendly, they answer all of my questions over the phone without a consultation. I had an overall excellent experience at my 3 appointments. I’m super satisfied with the results my complexion in my face looks amazing plus i have gotten complements at work and with my friends. I recommend this place 100% satisfied 😀"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I've been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for about a year and a half now and my experience has been great! I've had microneedling sessions and Xeomin for crows feet and frown lines. About 3 weeks ago I got Belotero for premature smokers lines due to years of smoking and tanning. Dr. Reddy did the procedure, this was my first time getting fillers so I felt more comfortable because I trust her. She filled the smokers lines and used the rest of the syringe in my lips. I've always been happy with the size of my lips but she pointed out a slight volume loss so I agreed. The first few of days I was freaking out because of the swelling, especially on my upper lip (this was my first experience with fillers after all). After about 10 days everything had healed and the swelling was gone completely, now I can say the results are absolutely beautiful! The last thing I wanted was to look unnatural, Dr. Reddy did an amazing job! She and all of the staff there are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I look FABULOUS"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"They are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this business. They take the time to listen to your concerns. I Highly Recommend !!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2020

"So i got my lips done here at Reddy Aesthetics by the nurse Heather and Paveena and OMG they did a great job!! i love my lips so much. I also did the weight loss injections and lost up to 7 pounds in 1 month! I highly recommend this med spa !!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.