Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Long Beach, CA

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2022

"Fantastic experience!  Love these ladies Fazila and Isabella, I will be back,  no up selling just a wonderful experience. I got dysport injections no bruising Fazila is the best"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"Great service and good offers. I have been coming every 4-6 months for my botox for 2 years now and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2022

"Just got fillers on my frown line and upper lip. I was nervous walking in, but I am very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"I wanted same day fillers and they were able to see me by 5PM!! I want to start off by saying Isabella is the sweetest receptionist and was very helpful and made my experience here pleasant. NP Fazila is the one who did my lip fuller procedure and she was amazing as well! I do have naturally full lips and NP Fazila educated me on each filler type and explained which one would be the best for me. She talked to me and would check in with how I was tolerating the pokes throughout the whole time. As someone who works in healthcare, I appreciate healthcare practitioners who have great bedside manners. She made me feel safe. This place is also very clean and smells really good. You can tell they use ethical practices and are in compliance. We are going to do my check-in in 2-3 weeks and my friends love my lips so much already they want to come get theirs done too!! Thank you so much to Isabella and NP Fazila for my great experience here."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 06 2022

"This medí spa was so very impressive.   I have been doing Botox for the last 19 years and I was impressed during my first visit and it has only grown with each visit.  Sara Ellard RN has done the injectables and  laser hair removal for me.  She is  so knowledgeable but also approachable. I came in unsure of what I wanted but adamant I didn’t want to look overdone and unnatural.  She really listened to what I consider attractive and worked with me. The other practitioner, Fazilla, is very personable and patient too.   I have been to other practitioners who didn’t listen to me and applied a cookie cutter approach and so I ended up with way puffy lips or a frozen forehead. Additionally this is the only spa that worked to make fillers and other treatments as painless as possible.   They are generous with numbing cream and have even gone so far as a dental block because  I tend to swell and bleed more than the average person.  They have really worked to customize my treatments.  Furthermore the rest of staff such as Brianna who is the manager treats customers as if they are special and part of the Reddy Spa family.  The rest of the staff is kind and obviously  focused on customer service with flexibility of schedules and their happy hour discounts and each month they have specials.  This place deserves 5 stars at the very least."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2022

"Nurse Sarah Ellard is amazing here. She really cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable @nurse_blush. I have gotten laser done and did 3 sessions so far and just got a couple more. The ballon ice trick is amazing! Also she is great with injections ex. Lip injections, Botox. Overall the place is extremely clean and everyone is super nice, caring, and respectful (and non judgmental). I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2022

"I have known Dr. Reddy for a few years. I love how her approach to making us more beautiful is subtle and natural looking versus over doing. Her team is always accommodating and kind. Infect I went in yesterday for additional lip filler and Xeomin. Her new team member Christine was awesome. So pretty and thoughtful and pleasant. Thank you Dr. Reddy and team!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"This place is the best! I get Botox and restylane in my lips. Dr reddy is so sweet and caring. Never trying to upsell me on things I don’t need. The facility is very clean, and the front office staff is so informative if I ever have a question or want more information a product."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"Reddy aesthetics is my go to for fillers and Botox! They always have such great promotions and they don’t try and up sell you. I just booked my appointment for a Jessner chemical peel and I’m excited to see the results. The facility is so cute and welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and always helpful in answering all of my questions! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I went to Reddy Aesthetics in LB and got Botox and had my tattoo removed. I’m super happy with the results! They were super sweet and the office was really cute and clean! Last place I went to I felt like a dollar sign, like they didn’t care about their customers at all, but at Reddy Aesthetics I felt very welcomed! Def a happy customer!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I've been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for about a year and a half now and my experience has been great! I've had microneedling sessions and Xeomin for crows feet and frown lines. About 3 weeks ago I got Belotero for premature smokers lines due to years of smoking and tanning. Dr. Reddy did the procedure, this was my first time getting fillers so I felt more comfortable because I trust her. She filled the smokers lines and used the rest of the syringe in my lips. I've always been happy with the size of my lips but she pointed out a slight volume loss so I agreed. The first few of days I was freaking out because of the swelling, especially on my upper lip (this was my first experience with fillers after all). After about 10 days everything had healed and the swelling was gone completely, now I can say the results are absolutely beautiful! The last thing I wanted was to look unnatural, Dr. Reddy did an amazing job! She and all of the staff there are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"Tina is WONDERFUL!  I cannot say enough great things about the experience I just had at Reddy Aesthetics with Tina.  It was the most comfortable experience I’ve ever had with cosmetic injections!  She is extremely knowledgeable & skilled, I honestly didn’t feel a thing.  After discussing all the options, she administered 35 units of Xeomin to my forehead & I couldn’t be happier.  I live in Long Beach & will now only travel to Huntington Beach to see Tina!  Anyone considering an aesthetic treatment, you’ll be in good hands here. Thank you Tina!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2020

"They do on site Botox and other skin services on site.  Highly recommend Dr Reddy and her staff.   They were professional and friendly.  Very clean offices and super nice people.  I highly recommend their services."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.