Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Huntington Beach, CA

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2022

"Nurse Sarah Ellard is amazing here. She really cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable @nurse_blush. I have gotten laser done and did 3 sessions so far and just got a couple more. The ballon ice trick is amazing! Also she is great with injections ex. Lip injections, Botox. Overall the place is extremely clean and everyone is super nice, caring, and respectful (and non judgmental). I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2022

"I have known Dr. Reddy for a few years. I love how her approach to making us more beautiful is subtle and natural looking versus over doing. Her team is always accommodating and kind. Infect I went in yesterday for additional lip filler and Xeomin. Her new team member Christine was awesome. So pretty and thoughtful and pleasant. Thank you Dr. Reddy and team!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"Reddy aesthetics is my go to for fillers and Botox! They always have such great promotions and they don’t try and up sell you. I just booked my appointment for a Jessner chemical peel and I’m excited to see the results. The facility is so cute and welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and always helpful in answering all of my questions! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2021

"This place is the best! I get Botox and restylane in my lips. Dr reddy is so sweet and caring. Never trying to upsell me on things I don’t need. The facility is very clean, and the front office staff is so informative if I ever have a question or want more information a product."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I went to Reddy Aesthetics in LB and got Botox and had my tattoo removed. I’m super happy with the results! They were super sweet and the office was really cute and clean! Last place I went to I felt like a dollar sign, like they didn’t care about their customers at all, but at Reddy Aesthetics I felt very welcomed! Def a happy customer!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I've been coming to Reddy Aesthetics for about a year and a half now and my experience has been great! I've had microneedling sessions and Xeomin for crows feet and frown lines. About 3 weeks ago I got Belotero for premature smokers lines due to years of smoking and tanning. Dr. Reddy did the procedure, this was my first time getting fillers so I felt more comfortable because I trust her. She filled the smokers lines and used the rest of the syringe in my lips. I've always been happy with the size of my lips but she pointed out a slight volume loss so I agreed. The first few of days I was freaking out because of the swelling, especially on my upper lip (this was my first experience with fillers after all). After about 10 days everything had healed and the swelling was gone completely, now I can say the results are absolutely beautiful! The last thing I wanted was to look unnatural, Dr. Reddy did an amazing job! She and all of the staff there are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2021

"Tina is WONDERFUL!  I cannot say enough great things about the experience I just had at Reddy Aesthetics with Tina.  It was the most comfortable experience I’ve ever had with cosmetic injections!  She is extremely knowledgeable & skilled, I honestly didn’t feel a thing.  After discussing all the options, she administered 35 units of Xeomin to my forehead & I couldn’t be happier.  I live in Long Beach & will now only travel to Huntington Beach to see Tina!  Anyone considering an aesthetic treatment, you’ll be in good hands here. Thank you Tina!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2020

"They do on site Botox and other skin services on site.  Highly recommend Dr Reddy and her staff.   They were professional and friendly.  Very clean offices and super nice people.  I highly recommend their services."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.