Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly talented staff at Reddy Aesthetics is excited to treat patients throughout Long Beach and Huntington Beach, CA with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and ambitions. In our time with patients, we have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look through our expansive library of testimonials and imagine the goals you could achieve by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Body Services Near Long Beach, CA

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2023

"Had botox and tattoo removal by the beautiful and talented marwa! She did such a great job! love my botox and didn’t feel a thing with my removal. looking forward to more services with her."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2023

"I had my first laser tattoo removal session and had a great experience. They explained everything well and made me feel comfortable. I’ve only had one session done on my two tattoos and have seen a huge difference. Excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I've had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they've taken to remedy my initial experience; because let's be honest - most businesses wouldn't care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I'm truly appreciative of the politeness and patience's Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2023

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug 2022 - from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm - because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that performed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following, I grew anxious and very concerned about my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was amiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment, and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very well versed and strong in her explanation in further outlining the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself performed with a different NP, and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit, working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I, too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something falls through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative of the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!Update - May 28, 2023: Dr. Reddy is the best. She has taken great care to treating my laser tattoo removal process. I’ve finished my 5th session and the tattoo is so faded at this point she’s just spotting areas that have fragmented ink. She has great bedside manner and a great attitude. I’m looking into other treatments offered. Reddy’s has a longtime customer. Thank you, Dr. Reddy and her Reddy team."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 06 2023

"I have been getting tattoo removal treatments with Reddy Aesthetics for about 6 months and have much more significant results than with other med spas. They have a very high quality machine and Dr. Reddy as well as her staff are all a pleasure to receive treatment from. Feliza had even reached out after my treatment to check in on my healing, which went above and beyond.The pricing can be high, but they seem to offer some specials on other services. All in all, I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Came to Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach at the end of Aug from a personal referral - for a black and white tattoo removal on my forearm- because they use the latest technology called PicoSure. We had a bit of a rocky start with communication of proper after care, healing process of treatment and quoted costs. To provide context: Breanna (on-site manager) is the one who sits with customers to go over procedure costs, however this was not the case as I was a walk in and this was my first time there. My rate was quoted by the NP who left the room and came back with a quote based on the size of the area of treatment. The NP that preformed the removal was nice enough, but in my opinion, had those new vibes when I had questions. In the days following I grew anxious and very concerned of my healing and, thus, thoroughness of information that I felt was remiss in being communicated well. I emailed the establishment and Breanna (onsite manager) was able to schedule me in to see Dr. Reddy (physician) at my convenience. Both, Dr. Reddy and Breanna were present and very kind, accessible and compassionate to work through some solutions and adjustments to ensure my needs are being met. Breanna is very versed and strong in her explanation and further outlining of the services I am receiving. I’ve had my 2nd laser session, which Dr. Reddy herself preformed with a new NP and healing is going so much smoother. I really appreciate the time they’ve taken to remedy my initial experience; because let’s be honest - most businesses wouldn’t care at all to make any attempts at retaining their customer base to write it off. I have to admit working in a field that is entirely customer based myself, I too, must acknowledge when I can be better and admit when something fell through the cracks so I can offer solutions. Many businesses are dealing with the fallout after Covid with staffing shortages, cut hours, and so on, so I’m truly appreciative to the politeness and patience’s Reddy Aesthetics has shown me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Sep 07 2022

"I went in for laser hair removal and was made to feel comfortable enough to try other services. It was nice to have someone talk to me about my concerns and explain how things work so I knew what to expect and make sure I am choosing the right product."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 06 2022

"This medí spa was so very impressive.   I have been doing Botox for the last 19 years and I was impressed during my first visit and it has only grown with each visit.  Sara Ellard RN has done the injectables and  laser hair removal for me.  She is  so knowledgeable but also approachable. I came in unsure of what I wanted but adamant I didn’t want to look overdone and unnatural.  She really listened to what I consider attractive and worked with me. The other practitioner, Fazilla, is very personable and patient too.   I have been to other practitioners who didn’t listen to me and applied a cookie cutter approach and so I ended up with way puffy lips or a frozen forehead. Additionally this is the only spa that worked to make fillers and other treatments as painless as possible.   They are generous with numbing cream and have even gone so far as a dental block because  I tend to swell and bleed more than the average person.  They have really worked to customize my treatments.  Furthermore the rest of staff such as Brianna who is the manager treats customers as if they are special and part of the Reddy Spa family.  The rest of the staff is kind and obviously  focused on customer service with flexibility of schedules and their happy hour discounts and each month they have specials.  This place deserves 5 stars at the very least."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love visiting Reddy Aesthetics in HB! The space is very calming and clean. I come in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. The staff is professional and friendly and my services have always gone smoothly!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"Every time I come to Reddy Aesthetics the staff is always so kind and very informative on all of the treatments they provide! I have received laser hair removal and botox. I purchased a package of laser hair and I saw results as soon as my second treatment which was great! I’ll be coming in next month for radio frequency micro needling. I recommend this place to all of my friends!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Reddy, Breana, Kailan and Sarah are absolutely professional, kind and fun! Their professionalism is obvious with the manner they handle their work and conversations. My laser treatment has been impeccable here at Reddy Aesthetics in Long Beach! The prep before hand and the icing during laser hair removal is completely soothing compared to other businesses who didn’t handle it the same.Originally, I purchased a Groupon to have three laser treatments done and now I’m paying in full to have further treatments for laser.I look forward to seeing these lovely gals in the near future!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2021

"I can not say enough good things about this place! Dr. Reddy is simply amazing and the staffs are no less impressive. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to each appointment. Dr. Reddy is very honest with her pricing and recommendations. I wholeheartedly trust her advices. I started with PICO tattoo removal with her since last March and am getting great results! My mom and I are now regulars for our microneedling with Deanna who is amazing too and is so sweet."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2021

"This place is so cute when you walk in! Britney at the front desk was so informative and helpful. I came in For laser tattoo removal. She walked me through pricing and made me feel extremely comfortable in my decision to proceed in treatment. So comfortable that I did same day treatment! Now I’ve had four previous treatments on my tattoo elsewhere, so I was familiar with how the process works. Deanna was by far the best! She’s so gentle and makes sure I’m not in any pain during my treatments. I love that they offer lidocaine injections at an additional cost too! This is my go- to place now! Thank you ladies, can’t wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2020

"A friend recommended Reddy Aesthetics and I am so happy with their services! The staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Reddy is kind and patient and the laser treatment for my bikini was painless. Dr. Reddy uses great equipment and explained that laser hair removal doesn’t have to hurt. She asked me if I felt comfortable several times. Overall I had a great experience and will reccomend Reddy Aesthetics to my friends."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"I have been looking for a place to get laser hair removal and came across Reddy Aesthetics. Dr. Reddy did my hair removal on my legs and feet. Results were great. Facility was clean and very welcoming. Will definitely come back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2020

"I had my first microneedling and see improvements. I’m so glad I bought the special radio frequency set which promises even greater results. My scars really upset me so this place is a gem. Oh and I got a tattoo removal. Ouch. Now itchy, but fading"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2020

"I love this place! Dr Reddy is such a nice woman and made me feel very comfortable during my treatment! Everyone here has always been so nice and accommodating! I actually found them on Groupon and I’m so glad I did! After my Groupon was over, everyone was so great I decided to continue my tattoo laser removal with additional treatments and I would definitely not only try other services but I would recommend it to all of my family and friends! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2019

"I love Reddy aesthetics. I have been coming here for about a year, currently doing tattoo removal & laser hair removal. The laser hair removal was painless & at the highest a 3/10. The tattoo removal doesn’t hurt much at all either. My hair is blonde (on my arms, not legs) so they said it might not work on my arms because the hair is so fine & blonde & I appreciate their honestly which is hard to find these days! Their prices are cheap, they’re always so quick, explain everything & everyone is so sweet. Dr Reddy is so great too. I can’t wait to see my results with the hair removal!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Love this spot! Dr. Reddy is great. Makes a huge difference when you have an ED doc managing your care, even in the aesthetics realm. Happy with my results so far with laser hair removal and am looking forward to completing my treatments with her."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2019

"From my first contact with the office to my first appointment, they have been so pleasant and professional. I went in to start the tattoo removal process. Inger and Heather both made sure I was comfortable and informed. Looking forward to talking this long overdue journey with the amazing staff at Reddy."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jul 24 2019

"Had a couple tattoo removal sessions with heather and she was great. Very informative of what she was doing and why. Also very good at getting the ink out. I would ask for heather if you go"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2019

"It was my first time coming to Reddy Aesthetics and I received great service. The nurse was very friendly, accommodating, and answered all of my questions. The laser hair removal was not painful at all because of the cold tip on their laser. The last time I got laser hair removal elsewhere it was so painful! So this was a relief. I also got Botox and it looks great so far! Minimal pain and I already see my fine lines disappearing. Now time for my free B12 shot! :)"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"I walked in with a groupon deal for 3 laser hair removal sessions for my underarms and ended up leaving with an even better deal- 6 sessions for my underarms AND 6 sessions for my face. Donna was nice enough to work up a deal for me!This place is small yet very clean and organized! Staff is very nice as well! Totally worth the visit!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2019

"I purchased a package of 6 laser hair removal.  I’m so pleased with the outcome.  I’ve had 4 different nurses providing the treatments and all were wonderful, especially Dawn.  The business is clean, professional, and friendly.  I would highly recommend this place of business.  They have a variety of services they offer, check them out."

5.0 Review from C... Source: Yelp Apr 18 2019

"So I came in to the Long Beach location at reddy aesthetics and what can I say ! This place is AMAZING the staff is definitely a 10/10 they where very informative and really made me feel comfortable with my decision to do fat freezing. I had read around a few places and was kinda skeptical to do it just because I didn’t feel very comfortable but that was definitely gone after just 5 minutes of talking with the MA and going over my body type and what the realistic goal was. They definitely will give you an honest opinion and tell you what they believe would work best for you and your body because not everyone’s body is the same. My MA Leah was amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do my tx she definitely made my experience an amazing one and made sure I would be a life long customer now. Also if you are looking into getting any Botox or laser treatments this place is definitely worth the trip and time ! Make sure to ask for Leah if you are coming in for any body sculpting !"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2019

"I have been coming here for about a year now for tattoo removal. I purchased a package on Groupon and was given a great price. My tattoo has very stubborn colors to remove so it has been a lengthy process but so far my results are amazing. I’ve had this tattoo for almost 20 years and it’s a great feeling knowing I will soon be rid of it for good. The staff here are always so polite and they truly care about their patients comfort. Would definitely recommend you give this place a try. :)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.